Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Athabasca University Art Committee

With the establishment of the Athabasca University Art Collection in 1978, the Art Committee was struck as a standing committee reporting to the president. The committee is charged with the task of making decisions about new acquisitions and donations to the University's art collection.

If you would like more information about our collection, or would like to donate to Athabasca University, please contact the Chair of the Art Committee.

Current Members

Chair

Yohance Campbell
Software Quality Analyst
IT Delivery
Email: ycampbell@athabascau.ca

Ex-Officio

Karen Langley
Manager Institutional Records/University Archivist
Institutional Records
Email: karenl@athabascau.ca

Members

Colleen Lathan
Senior Institutional Advancement Officer
Office of the Vice President, Advancement
Email: colleenl@athabascau.ca

Heidi Erisman
Executive Director, CVU-UVC
Office of the President
Email: herisman@athabascau.ca

Joe Rosich
Administration and Production Coordinator
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: joer@athabascau.ca

Margaret Kierylo
Director, Academic Planning and Priorities
Office of the Vice President, Advancement
Email: mkierylo@athabascau.ca

Margaret Newton
Online Exams Administator 
Office of the Registrar
Email: mnewton@athabascau.ca



Updated February 03 2017 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.